Warsongs Full Album

League Of Legends – Warsongs Album

Amp up your in-game plays by injecting new beats into classic League tunes. Warsongs is a new collection of remixed anthems to accompany your competitive climb during the 2016 Season, and it’s yours for free if you hit this download button right now. It’s also available on Soundcloud, Google Play, iTunes, Spotify and YouTube. Also remember to check out music created by Riot Games sound team and guest artists down below.

If you are interested you can read the Ranked Playlist story from League Of Legends official page http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/news/riot-games/editorial/more-game-music-making-warsongs


Tracklist (Full Length 46:45 min)

  1. Piercing Light (Mako Remix)
  2. Edge Of Infinity (Minnesota Remix)
  3. Welcome to Planet Urf (Jauz Remix)
  4. PROJECT: YI (Vicetone Remix)
  5. Flash Funk (Marshmello Remix)
  6. Let The Games Begin (Hyper Potions Remix)
  7. Worlds Collide (Arty Remix)
  8. The Glory (James Egbert Remix)
  9. The Boy Who Shattered Time (MitiS Remix)
  10. Lucidity (Dan Negovan Remix)
  11. Silver Scrapes (ProtoShredanoid Remix)

You can also check out their Pentakill Album, The Music Of League Of Legends Vol. 1 and of course very nice Dj Sona album. Remember to visit MobaMonster again for all types of content regarding League Of Legends and other MOBA titles in the future.



Sugi is Owner of MobaMonster. He likes to try/play different Moba games in the market and is very competitive gamer. Currently is looking forward to Strife and Core Masters. Sugi's grammar is bad.

%d bloggers like this: